Wilson Bulldogs | Girls lacrosse

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Girls lacrosse 
    League Record: 9 - 1 | Overall Record: 21 - 2
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Sat, 3/24/201811:00 AMvs Hempfield 14 - 4Win
    Mon, 3/26/20183:45 PMat Phoenixville 14 - 4Win
    Wed, 3/28/20185:45 PMvs Emmaus 16 - 7Win
    Sat, 3/31/201810:00 AMat Parkland 11 - 7Win
    Tue, 4/3/20185:45 PMvs Exeter 6 - 7Loss
    Thu, 4/5/20185:45 PMat Twin Valley 21 - 8Win
    Sat, 4/7/20189:00 AMat Spring-Ford 14 - 12Win
    Tue, 4/10/20185:45 PMat Gov. Mifflin 20 - 10Win
    Thu, 4/12/20185:45 PMvs Conrad Weiser 18 - 0Win
    Sat, 4/14/201811:00 AMvs Lancaster Country Day 13 - 8Win
    Tue, 4/17/20185:45 PMat Daniel Boone 21 - 0Win
    Thu, 4/19/20185:45 PMat Wyomissing 11 - 4Win
    Sat, 4/21/20181:00 PMvs State College 13 - 9Win
    Tue, 4/24/20185:40 PMat Exeter 9 - 8Win
    Thu, 4/26/20185:45 PMvs Berks Catholic 19 - 7Win
    Sat, 4/28/201811:00 AMvs Hershey 13 - 7Win
    Tue, 5/1/20185:45 PMvs Gov. Mifflin 17 - 12Win
    Thu, 5/3/20185:45 PMvs Daniel Boone 19 - 1Win
    Tue, 5/8/20186:00 PMvs Gov. Mifflin 19 - 9Win
    Thu, 5/10/20186:00 PMvs Exeter 9 - 8Win
    Thu, 5/17/20187:00 PMvs Gov. Mifflin 20 - 7Win
    Tue, 5/22/20187:00 PMvs Exeter 8 - 4Win
    Thu, 5/24/20187:00 PMat Manheim Township 9 - 13Loss
    League/Div: Berks - 1
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!