Hamburg Hawks | Boys bowling

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Boys bowling 
    League Record: 1 - 8 | Overall Record: 4 - 23
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Mon, 12/11/20173:30 PMat Gov. Mifflin 1 - 2Loss
    Thu, 12/14/20173:30 PMvs Muhlenberg 0 - 3Loss
    Mon, 12/18/20177:00 PMat Daniel Boone 0 - 3Loss
    Thu, 12/21/20173:30 PMvs Twin Valley 2 - 1Win
    Tue, 1/2/20183:30 PMat Oley Valley 0 - 3Loss
    Tue, 1/9/20183:30 PMat Exeter 0 - 3Loss
    Fri, 1/12/20183:30 PMvs Wilson 0 - 3Loss
    Mon, 1/15/20183:30 PMvs Wyomissing 0 - 3Loss
    Fri, 1/19/20183:30 PMat Berks Catholic 1 - 2Loss
    Tue, 1/23/20183:30 PMvs Antietam  
    Fri, 1/26/20183:30 PMat Conrad Weiser  
    Tue, 1/30/20183:30 PMvs Schuylkill Valley  
    Wed, 2/7/20183:30 PMvs Reading High  
    League/Div: Berks Conference - II
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!