Schuylkill Valley Panthers | Boys bowling

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Boys bowling 
    League Record: 5 - 4 | Overall Record: 9 - 15
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Tue, 12/12/20173:30 PMat Berks Catholic 1 - 2Loss
    Thu, 12/14/20173:30 PMvs Antietam 3 - 0Win
    Tue, 12/19/20173:30 PMat Conrad Weiser 1 - 2Loss
    Thu, 12/21/20173:30 PMvs Exeter 0 - 3Loss
    Wed, 1/3/20183:30 PMat Reading High 3 - 0Win
    Fri, 1/5/20183:30 PMvs Gov. Mifflin 0 - 3Loss
    Tue, 1/9/20183:30 PMvs Muhlenberg 0 - 3Loss
    Wed, 1/10/20183:30 PMat Daniel Boone 1 - 2Loss
    Tue, 1/23/20183:30 PMat Oley Valley  
    Fri, 1/26/20183:30 PMat Wyomissing  
    Tue, 1/30/20183:30 PMat Hamburg  
    Wed, 1/31/20183:30 PMvs Twin Valley  
    Tue, 2/6/20183:30 PMvs Wilson  
    League/Div: Berks Conference - II
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!