Schuylkill Valley Panthers | Baseball

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Baseball 
    League Record: 0 - 0 | Overall Record: 0 - 0
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Sat, 3/23/201912:00 PMvs Blue Mountain  
    Wed, 3/27/20194:00 PMat Wyomissing  
    Sat, 3/30/20191:00 PMat Hamburg  
    Wed, 4/3/20194:00 PMat Antietam  
    Sat, 4/6/201912:00 PMvs Nativity  
    Mon, 4/8/20194:00 PMvs Tulpehocken  
    Wed, 4/10/20194:00 PMvs Kutztown  
    Sat, 4/13/20191:00 PMvs Fleetwood  
    Mon, 4/15/20194:00 PMat Oley Valley  
    Wed, 4/17/20194:00 PMvs Brandywine Heights  
    Sat, 4/20/201911:00 AMvs Schuylkill Haven  
    Wed, 4/24/20194:00 PMvs Antietam  
    Fri, 4/26/20194:00 PMat Tulpehocken  
    Mon, 4/29/20196:15 PMat Kutztown  
    Wed, 5/1/20194:00 PMvs Oley Valley  
    Mon, 5/6/20194:00 PMat Brandywine Heights  
    League/Div: Berks Baseball League - Berks III
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!