Pottstown Trojans | Baseball

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Baseball 
    League Record: 1 - 9 | Overall Record: 1 - 10
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Thu, 4/4/20194:15 PMat Twin Valley 6 - 10Loss
    Fri, 4/12/20194:00 PMat Upper Perkiomen 3 - 12Loss
    Tue, 4/16/20194:00 PMat Owen J. Roberts 3 - 13Loss
    Wed, 4/17/20194:00 PMvs Perkiomen Valley 2 - 4Loss
    Thu, 4/18/20194:00 PMat Pottsgrove 1 - 2Loss
    Wed, 4/24/20194:00 PMat Spring-Ford 0 - 2Loss
    Thu, 4/25/20194:00 PMvs Phoenixville 0 - 10Loss
    Mon, 4/29/20194:00 PMvs Upper Merion  
    Wed, 5/1/20194:00 PMat Pope John Paul II 6 - 8Loss
    Fri, 5/3/20194:00 PMvs Methacton 0 - 10Loss
    Mon, 5/6/20197:00 PMat Boyertown 0 - 9Loss
    Wed, 5/8/20194:00 PMvs Upper Perkiomen 3 - 1Win
    Tue, 5/14/20193:45 PMvs Lansdale Catholic  
    League/Div: Pioneer Athletic Conference - Frontier
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!