Twin Valley Raiders | Baseball

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Baseball 
    League Record: 0 - 0 | Overall Record: 0 - 0
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Fri, 3/22/20194:15 PMvs Lampeter-Strasburg  
    Sat, 3/23/201912:00 PMat Ephrata  
    Mon, 3/25/20194:00 PMvs Reading High  
    Thu, 3/28/20194:15 PMat Daniel Boone  
    Fri, 3/29/20194:00 PMat Oley Valley  
    Mon, 4/1/20194:00 PMat Gov. Mifflin  
    Wed, 4/3/20194:15 PMvs Wyomissing  
    Thu, 4/4/20194:15 PMvs Pottstown  
    Sat, 4/6/201911:00 PMvs Tulpehocken  
    Mon, 4/8/20194:15 PMvs Fleetwood  
    Wed, 4/10/20194:15 PMat Conrad Weiser  
    Mon, 4/15/20194:15 PMvs Berks Catholic  
    Wed, 4/24/20194:00 PMat Wyomissing  
    Thu, 4/25/20194:00 PMat Fleetwood  
    Sat, 4/27/20194:15 PMat Muhlenberg  
    Mon, 4/29/20197:00 PMvs Conrad Weiser  
    Wed, 5/1/20194:00 PMat Berks Catholic  
    Thu, 5/2/20194:00 PMat Hamburg  
    Mon, 5/6/20197:00 PMvs Hamburg  
    League/Div: Berks Baseball League - Berks II
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!