Muhlenberg Muhls | Football

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Football 
    League Record: 0 - 1 | Overall Record: 0 - 4
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Fri, 8/24/20187:00 PMat Blue Mountain 0 - 42Loss
    Fri, 8/31/20187:00 PMat Spring Grove 13 - 35Loss
    Fri, 9/7/20187:00 PMvs Pottsville 0 - 35Loss
    Fri, 9/14/20187:00 PMvs Gov. Mifflin 14 - 41Loss
    Thu, 9/20/20187:00 PMat Exeter  
    Fri, 9/28/20187:00 PMat York Suburban  
    Fri, 10/5/20187:00 PMvs Twin Valley  
    Fri, 10/12/20187:00 PMat Daniel Boone  
    Fri, 10/19/20187:00 PMvs Conrad Weiser  
    Fri, 10/26/20187:00 PMat Reading High  
    League/Div: Berks Football League - Section 1
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!