Reading High Red Knights | Girls water polo

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Girls water polo 
    League Record: 2 - 0 | Overall Record: 4 - 5
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Wed, 9/5/20185:00 PMat Central York 17 - 11Win
    Thu, 9/6/20186:00 PMat Exeter 9 - 4Win
    Sat, 9/8/20181:00 PMvs Upper Perkiomen 2 - 13Loss
    Sat, 9/8/20182:00 PMat Springfield (Montgomery County) 8 - 6Win
    Wed, 9/12/20186:30 PMvs Mechanicsburg 11 - 4Win
    Thu, 9/13/20185:00 PMvs Upper Perkiomen 6 - 11Loss
    Sat, 9/15/20187:00 PMat Perkiomen Valley 6 - 8Loss
    Sat, 9/15/20187:00 PMat Hazleton 5 - 7Loss
    Tue, 9/18/20186:30 PMvs Hazleton 5 - 8Loss
    Thu, 9/20/20185:00 PMat Muhlenberg  
    Mon, 9/24/20185:30 PMat Gov. Mifflin  
    Wed, 9/26/20186:00 PMvs Wilson  
    Tue, 10/2/20186:30 PMvs Upper Perkiomen  
    Wed, 10/3/20185:00 PMat Mechanicsburg  
    Mon, 10/8/20186:30 PMvs Muhlenberg  
    Wed, 10/10/20184:30 PMvs Gov. Mifflin  
    Mon, 10/15/20184:30 PMvs Exeter  
    Mon, 10/22/20186:30 PMvs Central York  
    League/Div: Pennsylvania Scholastic Water Polo League -  
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!