Gov. Mifflin Mustangs | Girls water polo

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Girls water polo 
    League Record: 7 - 3 | Overall Record: 21 - 8
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Sat, 9/1/20187:00 PMat Souderton 14 - 6Win
    Sat, 9/1/20187:00 PMat Upper Dublin 14 - 6Win
    Tue, 9/4/20185:30 PMat North Penn (Lansdale) 5 - 8Loss
    Thu, 9/6/20185:30 PMvs Perkiomen Valley 13 - 2Win
    Wed, 9/12/20185:30 PMvs Cumberland Valley 10 - 7Win
    Tue, 9/18/20185:30 PMvs Wilson 7 - 9Loss
    Fri, 9/21/20187:00 PMat North Allegheny 14 - 7Win
    Sat, 9/22/20187:00 PMat Villa Maria 13 - 4Win
    Sat, 9/22/20187:00 PMat McDowell 13 - 6Win
    Mon, 9/24/20185:30 PMvs Reading High 14 - 6Win
    Fri, 9/28/20187:00 PMat Hill 13 - 2Win
    Fri, 9/28/20187:00 PMat Reading High 13 - 8Win
    Sat, 9/29/20188:00 AMvs North Penn (Lansdale) 5 - 6Loss
    Sat, 9/29/201810:00 AMvs Pennridge 13 - 3Win
    Wed, 10/3/20186:30 PMat Wilson 4 - 7Loss
    Mon, 10/8/20184:30 PMat Upper Perkiomen 12 - 8Win
    Wed, 10/10/20184:30 PMat Reading High 9 - 4Win
    Sat, 10/13/20188:50 AMvs Wissahickon 11 - 6Win
    Sat, 10/13/201810:30 AMvs Hazelton 11 - 6Win
    Sat, 10/13/20181:50 PMvs Central York 12 - 5Win
    Mon, 10/15/20184:30 PMat Muhlenberg 7 - 2Win
    Wed, 10/17/20184:30 PMat Cumberland Valley 9 - 10Loss
    Sat, 10/20/20187:00 PMvs Exeter 10 - 4Win
    Sat, 10/20/20187:00 PMvs Hazelton 14 - 8Win
    Sat, 10/20/20187:00 PMat Cumberland Valley 8 - 10Loss
    Tue, 10/23/20186:30 PMvs Pennridge 16 - 7Win
    Fri, 10/26/20187:00 PMvs Villa Maria 12 - 5Win
    Sat, 10/27/201810:30 AMat Wilson 6 - 7Loss
    Sat, 10/27/20187:00 PMvs Cumberland Valley 9 - 10Loss
    League/Div: Pennsylvania Scholastic Water Polo League -  
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!