Gov. Mifflin Mustangs | Field hockey

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Field hockey 
    League Record: 2 - 3 | Overall Record: 7 - 4
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Fri, 8/31/201810:00 AMat Cocalico 4 - 2Win
    Sat, 9/1/201810:00 AMat Daniel Boone 5 - 0Win
    Tue, 9/4/20186:00 PMvs Ephrata 5 - 1Win
    Thu, 9/6/20185:45 PMvs Exeter 0 - 9Loss
    Sat, 9/8/20189:00 AMat Hempfield 2 - 0Win
    Sat, 9/8/201812:00 PMvs Lower Dauphin 0 - 8Loss
    Tue, 9/11/20184:00 PMvs Reading High 7 - 0Win
    Thu, 9/13/20186:00 PMat Muhlenberg 5 - 0Win
    Sat, 9/15/201810:00 PMvs Conrad Weiser 4 - 0Win
    Tue, 9/18/20186:00 PMat Wilson 0 - 3Loss
    Thu, 9/20/20184:00 PMvs Twin Valley 1 - 4Loss
    Sat, 9/22/201810:00 AMat Hamburg  
    Mon, 9/24/20184:00 PMat Elco  
    Tue, 9/25/20186:00 PMat Exeter  
    Thu, 9/27/20184:00 PMat Reading High  
    Tue, 10/2/20184:00 PMvs Muhlenberg  
    Thu, 10/4/20186:00 PMvs Wilson  
    Tue, 10/9/20186:00 PMat Twin Valley  
    League/Div: Berks Field Hockey League - Division I
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!