Twin Valley Raiders | Field hockey

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Field hockey 
    League Record: 2 - 2 | Overall Record: 4 - 3
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Tue, 9/4/20184:00 PMat Manheim Central 2 - 0Win
    Thu, 9/6/20185:45 PMvs Muhlenberg 13 - 0Win
    Sat, 9/8/20189:00 AMvs Great Valley 1 - 0Win
    Tue, 9/11/20184:00 PMvs Wilson 0 - 2Loss
    Thu, 9/13/20184:00 PMat Reading High 7 - 0Win
    Fri, 9/14/20184:00 PMvs Palmyra 0 - 2Loss
    Tue, 9/18/20184:00 PMvs Exeter 1 - 3Loss
    Thu, 9/20/20184:00 PMat Gov. Mifflin  
    Fri, 9/21/20184:00 PMvs Berks Catholic  
    Mon, 9/24/20184:00 PMvs Boyertown  
    Tue, 9/25/20186:00 PMat Muhlenberg  
    Thu, 9/27/20186:00 PMat Wilson  
    Sat, 9/29/201810:00 AMvs Hershey  
    Mon, 10/1/20184:00 PMat Penn Manor  
    Tue, 10/2/20184:00 PMvs Reading High  
    Thu, 10/4/20185:45 PMat Exeter  
    Tue, 10/9/20186:00 PMvs Gov. Mifflin  
    Wed, 10/10/20184:00 PMvs Lower Dauphin  
    League/Div: Berks Field Hockey League - Division I
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!