Boyertown Bears | Girls swimming

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Girls swimming 
    League Record: 7 - 0 | Overall Record: 8 - 0
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Tue, 12/11/20183:45 PMat Phoenixville 88 - 82Win
    Thu, 12/13/20183:30 PMvs Perkiomen Valley 109 - 61Win
    Mon, 12/17/20184:00 PMat Exeter 121 - 48Win
    Tue, 12/18/20184:00 PMat Pottsgrove 124 - 40Win
    Mon, 1/7/20193:30 PMvs Methacton 115 - 55Win
    Thu, 1/10/20193:45 PMat Upper Perkiomen 90 - 80Win
    Tue, 1/15/20193:45 PMat Upper Merion 125 - 60Win
    Wed, 1/16/20193:30 PMvs Pope John Paul II 97 - 62Win
    Wed, 1/23/20197:30 PMat Spring-Ford  
    Thu, 1/24/20193:45 PMat Owen J. Roberts  
    Tue, 1/29/20196:00 PMvs Norristown  
    League/Div: Pioneer Athletic Conference - 
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!