Muhlenberg Muhls | Girls soccer

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Girls soccer 
    League Record: 0 - 3 | Overall Record: 0 - 7
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Sat, 9/1/20187:00 PMat Daniel Boone 2 - 9Loss
    Tue, 9/4/20184:00 PMat Wyomissing 2 - 9Loss
    Thu, 9/6/20185:45 PMvs Twin Valley 0 - 9Loss
    Fri, 9/7/20184:00 PMat Elco 0 - 10Loss
    Sat, 9/8/20182:00 PMvs Fleetwood 0 - 9Loss
    Tue, 9/11/20185:45 PMat Exeter 0 - 9Loss
    Thu, 9/13/20185:45 PMat Gov. Mifflin 1 - 7Loss
    Mon, 9/17/20185:45 PMvs Ephrata  
    Tue, 9/18/20185:45 PMvs Reading High  
    Thu, 9/20/20185:45 PMat Wilson  
    Sat, 9/22/201811:00 AMvs Northern Lebanon  
    Tue, 9/25/20184:00 PMat Twin Valley  
    Thu, 9/27/20185:45 PMvs Exeter  
    Tue, 10/2/20185:45 PMvs Gov. Mifflin  
    Thu, 10/4/20185:45 PMat Reading High  
    Tue, 10/9/20185:45 PMvs Wilson  
    League/Div: Berks Girls Soccer League - Berks I
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!