Wyomissing Spartans | Girls soccer

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Girls soccer 
    League Record: 3 - 0 - 1 | Overall Record: 6 - 2 - 2
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Fri, 8/31/201812:00 PMvs Twin Valley 1 - 2Loss
    Sat, 9/1/201810:00 AMat Pequea Valley 3 - 3Tie
    Tue, 9/4/20184:00 PMvs Muhlenberg 9 - 2Win
    Thu, 9/6/20184:00 PMvs Oley Valley 4 - 3Win
    Sat, 9/8/20182:00 PMat Trinity 0 - 4Loss
    Tue, 9/11/20184:00 PMvs Tulpehocken 3 - 0Win
    Fri, 9/14/20184:00 PMvs Daniel Boone 2 - 1Win
    Sat, 9/15/201810:00 AMvs Pine Grove 1 - 0Win
    Tue, 9/18/20186:30 PMat Kutztown 1 - 1Tie
    Thu, 9/20/20185:45 PMvs Brandywine Heights 5 - 0Win
    Thu, 9/27/20187:00 PMat Tulpehocken  
    Fri, 9/28/20184:00 PMat Oley Valley  
    Sat, 9/29/201811:00 AMvs Schuylkill Haven  
    Mon, 10/1/20187:00 PMat Middletown  
    Thu, 10/4/20184:00 PMvs Kutztown  
    Fri, 10/5/20184:00 PMvs Schuylkill Valley  
    Tue, 10/9/20185:45 PMat Brandywine Heights  
    League/Div: Berks Girls Soccer League - Berks III
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!