Brandywine Heights Bullets | Girls soccer

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Girls soccer 
    League Record: 3 - 1 | Overall Record: 5 - 4 - 1
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Sat, 9/1/20185:00 PMvs High Point 7 - 0Win
    Tue, 9/4/20187:15 PMvs Hamburg 1 - 1Tie
    Thu, 9/6/20187:15 PMvs Tulpehocken 4 - 2Win
    Sat, 9/8/201811:00 AMvs Mount Calvary 7 - 0Win
    Tue, 9/11/20187:00 PMvs Kutztown 2 - 1Win
    Thu, 9/13/20185:45 PMat Oley Valley 2 - 0Win
    Sat, 9/15/201811:45 AMat Upper Perkiomen 0 - 5Loss
    Mon, 9/17/20184:00 PMat Moravian Academy 0 - 1Loss
    Tue, 9/18/20187:15 PMvs Annville-Cleona 0 - 2Loss
    Thu, 9/20/20185:45 PMat Wyomissing 0 - 5Loss
    Sat, 9/22/20181:00 PMat Daniel Boone  
    Tue, 9/25/20187:15 PMat Tulpehocken  
    Thu, 9/27/20186:30 PMat Kutztown  
    Sat, 9/29/20187:00 PMvs Schuylkill Valley  
    Tue, 10/2/20187:00 PMvs Oley Valley  
    Sat, 10/6/20181:00 PMvs Lancaster Mennonite  
    Mon, 10/8/20183:45 PMat Pen Argyl  
    Tue, 10/9/20185:45 PMvs Wyomissing  
    League/Div: Berks Girls Soccer League - Berks III
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!