Upper Perkiomen Indians | Girls soccer

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Girls soccer 
    League Record: 1 - 3 | Overall Record: 4 - 6
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Fri, 8/31/20184:00 PMvs Berks Catholic 0 - 1Loss
    Sat, 9/1/20181:00 PMvs Schuylkill Valley 0 - 2Loss
    Tue, 9/4/20186:30 PMat Kutztown 2 - 1Win
    Wed, 9/5/20184:00 PMvs Pope John Paul II 0 - 1Loss
    Fri, 9/7/20183:45 PMat Upper Merion 2 - 0Win
    Tue, 9/11/20183:45 PMat Norristown 11 - 1Win
    Thu, 9/13/20183:45 PMvs Pottsgrove 0 - 3Loss
    Sat, 9/15/201811:45 AMvs Brandywine Heights 5 - 0Win
    Mon, 9/17/20185:30 PMat Phoenixville 2 - 4Loss
    Tue, 9/18/20186:30 PMat Palisades 0 - 1Loss
    Thu, 9/20/20183:45 PMvs Spring-Ford  
    Mon, 9/24/20184:00 PMat Pottstown  
    Wed, 9/26/20184:00 PMat Pope John Paul II  
    Fri, 9/28/20183:30 PMvs Owen J. Roberts  
    Mon, 10/1/20185:00 PMvs Upper Merion  
    Thu, 10/4/20187:30 PMat Pottsgrove  
    Tue, 10/9/20187:15 PMvs Phoenixville  
    Thu, 10/11/20184:00 PMvs Pottstown  
    League/Div: Pioneer Athletic Conference - Frontier
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!