Upper Merion Vikings | Girls soccer

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Girls soccer 
    League Record: 0 - 2 - 1 | Overall Record: 0 - 3 - 1
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Fri, 8/31/201812:00 PMvs Norristown  
    Wed, 9/5/20187:00 PMat Phoenixville  
    Fri, 9/7/20183:45 PMvs Upper Perkiomen 0 - 2Loss
    Tue, 9/11/20183:45 PMvs Boyertown 0 - 6Loss
    Thu, 9/13/20184:00 PMat Pottstown 2 - 2Tie
    Fri, 9/14/20183:45 PMvs Penn Wood  
    Mon, 9/17/20183:45 PMat Pottsgrove 0 - 5Loss
    Thu, 9/20/20184:00 PMat Perkiomen Valley  
    Sat, 9/22/20187:00 PMvs Interboro  
    Mon, 9/24/20183:45 PMvs Pope John Paul II  
    Wed, 9/26/20183:45 PMvs Phoenixville  
    Fri, 9/28/20183:45 PMvs Methacton  
    Mon, 10/1/20185:00 PMat Upper Perkiomen  
    Thu, 10/4/20184:00 PMvs Pottstown  
    Tue, 10/9/20187:30 PMvs Pottsgrove  
    Tue, 10/16/20183:45 AMat Chichester  
    Thu, 10/18/20187:30 PMvs Coatesville  
    League/Div: Pioneer Athletic Conference - Frontier
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!