Pottsgrove Falcons | Girls soccer

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Girls soccer 
    League Record: 4 - 0 | Overall Record: 7 - 1
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Tue, 9/4/20185:15 PMat Strath Haven 0 - 1Loss
    Wed, 9/5/20183:45 PMvs Pottstown 3 - 1Win
    Fri, 9/7/20184:00 PMat Pope John Paul II 2 - 1Win
    Mon, 9/10/20183:45 PMat Octorara 3 - 1Win
    Tue, 9/11/20183:45 PMvs Perkiomen Valley  
    Thu, 9/13/20183:45 PMat Upper Perkiomen 3 - 0Win
    Sat, 9/15/201811:30 AMvs Oley Valley 8 - 1Win
    Mon, 9/17/20183:45 PMvs Upper Merion 5 - 0Win
    Wed, 9/19/20187:00 PMat Methacton 2 - 1Win
    Mon, 9/24/20184:00 PMvs Phoenixville  
    Wed, 9/26/20183:45 PMat Pottstown  
    Fri, 9/28/201811:00 AMat Boyertown  
    Sat, 9/29/201811:00 AMvs Mount St. Joseph  
    Tue, 10/2/20184:00 PMvs Pope John Paul II  
    Thu, 10/4/20187:30 PMvs Upper Perkiomen  
    Fri, 10/5/20183:45 PMvs Bishop Shanahan  
    Tue, 10/9/20187:30 PMat Upper Merion  
    Thu, 10/11/20184:00 PMat Phoenixville  
    League/Div: Pioneer Athletic Conference - Frontier
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!