Phoenixville Phantoms | Girls soccer

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Girls soccer 
    League Record: 2 - 1 | Overall Record: 2 - 3
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Fri, 8/31/20183:45 PMat Great Valley  
    Wed, 9/5/20187:00 PMvs Upper Merion  
    Thu, 9/6/20184:00 PMvs Lower Moreland  
    Fri, 9/7/20184:00 PMat Pottstown 5 - 1Win
    Tue, 9/11/20184:00 PMvs Spring-Ford 1 - 3Loss
    Thu, 9/13/20184:00 PMvs Pope John Paul II 1 - 2Loss
    Sat, 9/15/201811:00 AMat New Hope-Solebury  
    Mon, 9/17/20185:30 PMvs Upper Perkiomen 4 - 2Win
    Thu, 9/20/20187:00 PMat Owen J. Roberts 0 - 5Loss
    Mon, 9/24/20184:00 PMat Pottsgrove  
    Wed, 9/26/20183:45 PMat Upper Merion  
    Fri, 9/28/20183:45 PMat Norristown  
    Tue, 10/2/20187:00 PMvs Pottstown  
    Thu, 10/4/20184:00 PMat Pope John Paul II  
    Fri, 10/5/20186:00 PMvs Monsignor Bonner & Archbishop Prendergast  
    Tue, 10/9/20187:15 PMat Upper Perkiomen  
    Thu, 10/11/20184:00 PMvs Pottsgrove  
    Fri, 10/19/20183:45 PMat Methacton  
    League/Div: Pioneer Athletic Conference - Frontier
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!