Schuylkill Valley Panthers | Girls soccer

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Girls soccer 
    League Record: 2 - 3 | Overall Record: 4 - 4
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Fri, 8/31/201812:00 PMat Oley Valley 5 - 1Win
    Sat, 9/1/20181:00 PMat Upper Perkiomen 2 - 0Win
    Thu, 9/6/20185:45 PMvs Conrad Weiser 1 - 2Loss
    Tue, 9/11/20185:45 PMvs Fleetwood 4 - 2Win
    Thu, 9/13/20185:45 PMat Daniel Boone 0 - 2Loss
    Sat, 9/15/201810:00 AMat Blue Mountain 1 - 4Loss
    Mon, 9/17/20185:45 PMat Hamburg 5 - 0Win
    Thu, 9/20/20185:45 PMvs Berks Catholic 1 - 2Loss
    Sat, 9/22/20181:00 PMvs Tulpehocken  
    Tue, 9/25/20185:45 PMat Conrad Weiser  
    Thu, 9/27/20185:45 PMat Fleetwood  
    Sat, 9/29/20187:00 PMat Brandywine Heights  
    Mon, 10/1/20184:00 PMat Kutztown  
    Tue, 10/2/20185:45 PMvs Daniel Boone  
    Thu, 10/4/20185:45 PMvs Hamburg  
    Fri, 10/5/20184:00 PMat Wyomissing  
    Tue, 10/9/20185:45 PMat Berks Catholic  
    League/Div: Berks Girls Soccer League - Berks II
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!