Kutztown Cougars | Girls soccer

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Girls soccer 
    League Record: 0 - 2 - 2 | Overall Record: 1 - 5 - 3
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Tue, 9/4/20186:30 PMvs Upper Perkiomen 1 - 2Loss
    Thu, 9/6/20184:15 PMat Nativity 3 - 3Tie
    Sat, 9/8/20182:30 PMat Hamburg 1 - 0Win
    Sat, 9/8/20187:00 PMvs Northwestern Lehigh 0 - 2Loss
    Tue, 9/11/20187:00 PMat Brandywine Heights 1 - 2Loss
    Thu, 9/13/20185:45 PMat Tulpehocken 0 - 0Tie
    Sat, 9/15/20182:00 PMat Berks Catholic 0 - 3Loss
    Tue, 9/18/20186:30 PMvs Wyomissing 1 - 1Tie
    Thu, 9/20/20184:00 PMat Oley Valley 0 - 2Loss
    Fri, 9/21/20184:00 PMat Pottstown  
    Thu, 9/27/20186:30 PMvs Brandywine Heights  
    Sat, 9/29/201811:00 AMat Hamburg  
    Mon, 10/1/20184:00 PMvs Schuylkill Valley  
    Tue, 10/2/20186:30 PMvs Tulpehocken  
    Thu, 10/4/20184:00 PMat Wyomissing  
    Sat, 10/6/201810:00 AMat New Covenant Christian  
    Tue, 10/9/20185:45 PMvs Oley Valley  
    Thu, 10/11/20186:30 PMvs Northern Lebanon  
    League/Div: Berks Girls Soccer League - Berks III
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!