Norristown Eagles | Girls soccer

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Girls soccer 
    League Record: 0 - 2 | Overall Record: 0 - 5
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Fri, 8/31/201812:00 PMat Upper Merion  
    Wed, 9/5/20183:45 PMvs Spring-Ford 0 - 9Loss
    Fri, 9/7/20183:45 PMvs Perkiomen Valley  
    Tue, 9/11/20183:45 PMvs Upper Perkiomen 1 - 11Loss
    Wed, 9/12/20187:00 PMat Owen J. Roberts 0 - 9Loss
    Fri, 9/14/20183:45 PMat Pottstown 3 - 9Loss
    Mon, 9/17/20184:00 PMat Methacton  
    Thu, 9/20/20184:00 PMat Pope John Paul II 0 - 7Loss
    Fri, 9/21/20183:45 PMvs Penn Wood  
    Mon, 9/24/20183:30 PMvs Boyertown  
    Wed, 9/26/20183:45 PMat Spring-Ford  
    Fri, 9/28/20183:45 PMvs Phoenixville  
    Tue, 10/2/20183:45 PMat Perkiomen Valley  
    Thu, 10/4/20183:45 PMvs Owen J. Roberts  
    Fri, 10/5/20183:45 PMvs Reading High  
    Tue, 10/9/20183:45 PMvs Methacton  
    Wed, 10/10/20185:30 PMat Boyertown  
    League/Div: Pioneer Athletic Conference - Liberty
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!