Wilson Bulldogs | Football

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Football 
    League Record: 5 - 1 | Overall Record: 10 - 2
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Fri, 8/23/20197:00 PMvs Central Dauphin 21 - 13Win
    Fri, 8/30/20197:00 PMat Gov. Mifflin 61 - 14Win
    Fri, 9/6/20197:00 PMat Spring-Ford 42 - 23Win
    Fri, 9/13/20197:00 PMvs Manheim Central 49 - 14Win
    Fri, 9/20/20197:00 PMat Penn Manor 51 - 24Win
    Fri, 9/27/20197:00 PMvs Manheim Township 14 - 30Loss
    Fri, 10/4/20197:00 PMat Hempfield 42 - 7Win
    Fri, 10/11/20197:00 PMvs Warwick 14 - 7Win
    Fri, 10/18/20197:00 PMat Cedar Crest 35 - 7Win
    Fri, 10/25/20197:00 PMvs McCaskey 49 - 26Win
    Fri, 11/1/20197:00 PMvs Chambersburg 41 - 13Win
    Fri, 11/8/20197:00 PMvs Harrisburg 29 - 33Loss
    League/Div: Lancaster-Lebanon League - 1
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!