Muhlenberg Muhls | Boys golf

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Boys golf 
    League Record: 1 - 14 | Overall Record: 1 - 14
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Thu, 8/18/20221:00 PMat Schuylkill Valley 397 - 354Loss
    Thu, 8/18/20221:00 PMat Tulpehocken 397 - 355Loss
    Thu, 8/18/20221:00 PMat Wilson 397 - 283Loss
    Thu, 8/25/20223:30 PMat Brandywine Heights 266 - 250Loss
    Thu, 8/25/20223:30 PMvs Conrad Weiser 266 - 227Loss
    Thu, 8/25/20223:30 PMvs Hamburg 266 - 221Loss
    Mon, 8/29/20223:30 PMvs Oley Valley 237 - 226Loss
    Wed, 8/31/20223:30 PMvs Kutztown 227 - 240Win
    Thu, 9/1/20223:30 PMvs Exeter 238 - 197Loss
    Thu, 9/8/20223:30 PMat Daniel Boone 332 - 252Loss
    Tue, 9/13/20223:20 PMat Wyomissing 213 - 184Loss
    Wed, 9/14/20223:30 PMvs Gov. Mifflin 216 - 181Loss
    Thu, 9/15/20223:30 PMvs Berks Catholic 245 - 201Loss
    Mon, 9/19/20223:30 PMat Fleetwood 188 - 152Loss
    Wed, 9/21/20223:30 PMat Twin Valley 197 - 147Loss
    League/Div: Berks Golf League - Division I
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!