Daniel Boone Blazers | Softball

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Softball 
    League Record: 11 - 1 | Overall Record: 19 - 3
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Tue, 3/29/20114:00 PMat Pottsville 3 - 1Win
    Wed, 3/30/20114:00 PMvs Ephrata 11 - 2Win
    Wed, 4/6/20114:15 PMat Fleetwood 14 - 3Win
    Mon, 4/11/20114:15 PMvs Muhlenberg 7 - 4Win
    Thu, 4/14/20114:15 PMvs Conrad Weiser 17 - 2Win
    Fri, 4/15/20114:15 PMat Exeter 12 - 0Win
    Wed, 4/20/20114:00 PMvs Brandywine Heights 6 - 4Win
    Thu, 4/21/20114:15 PMvs Wilson 5 - 0Win
    Mon, 4/25/20114:15 PMat Twin Valley 3 - 1Win
    Tue, 4/26/20117:00 PMat Muhlenberg 9 - 3Win
    Wed, 4/27/20114:15 PMvs Reading High 15 - 0Win
    Fri, 4/29/20114:15 PMvs Fleetwood 12 - 0Win
    Sat, 4/30/20117:00 PMat Blue Mountain 15 - 1Win
    Sat, 4/30/20117:00 PMat Honesdale 7 - 1Win
    Tue, 5/3/20114:15 PMvs Twin Valley 7 - 0Win
    Thu, 5/5/20114:15 PMat Conrad Weiser 18 - 0Win
    Sat, 5/7/20113:00 PMat Gov. Mifflin 6 - 7Loss
    Mon, 5/9/20114:15 PMvs West York 14 - 0Win
    Thu, 5/12/20115:00 PMvs Hamburg 6 - 1Win
    Sat, 5/14/20112:00 PMat Kutztown 12 - 2Win
    Tue, 5/24/20116:30 PMvs Gov. Mifflin 3 - 4Loss
    Sat, 5/28/20115:00 PMvs Gov. Mifflin 4 - 8Loss
    League/Div: Berks Softball League - Berks II
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!