Muhlenberg Muhls | Wrestling

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Wrestling 
    League Record: 0 - 7 | Overall Record: 3 - 15
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Wed, 12/12/20126:30 PMvs Daniel Boone 36 - 44Loss
    Sat, 12/15/20127:00 PMvs Brandywine Heights 30 - 54Loss
    Sat, 12/15/20127:00 PMvs Waynesboro 24 - 56Loss
    Sat, 12/15/20127:00 PMvs Central Dauphin East 30 - 50Loss
    Sat, 12/15/20127:00 PMvs Pottsville 51 - 30Win
    Sat, 12/15/20127:00 PMvs Hershey 27 - 45Loss
    Wed, 12/19/20126:30 PMvs Conrad Weiser 24 - 60Loss
    Sat, 12/22/20123:00 PMat Wilson 12 - 62Loss
    Thu, 1/3/20136:30 PMat Reading High 9 - 59Loss
    Sat, 1/5/201310:00 AMvs Hamburg 28 - 46Loss
    Sat, 1/5/20137:00 PMat Tamaqua 51 - 26Win
    Sat, 1/5/20137:00 PMvs Southern Columbia 36 - 45Loss
    Sat, 1/5/20137:00 PMat Cocalico 47 - 35Win
    Sat, 1/5/20137:00 PMvs Catasauqua 24 - 44Loss
    Wed, 1/9/20133:30 PMat Twin Valley 30 - 40Loss
    Wed, 1/16/20136:30 PMvs Exeter 9 - 66Loss
    Wed, 1/23/20136:30 PMat Gov. Mifflin 9 - 63Loss
    Tue, 2/12/20136:30 PMvs Wyomissing 19 - 52Loss
    League/Div: Berks Conference - I
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!