Twin Valley Raiders | Wrestling

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Wrestling 
    League Record: 1 - 6 | Overall Record: 2 - 19
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Sat, 12/8/20127:00 PMvs West York 25 - 45Loss
    Sat, 12/8/20127:00 PMvs Boiling Springs 10 - 60Loss
    Sat, 12/8/20127:00 PMvs Milton Hershey 30 - 39Loss
    Sat, 12/8/20127:00 PMvs Penn Manor 24 - 43Loss
    Wed, 12/12/20126:30 PMvs Gov. Mifflin 17 - 54Loss
    Sat, 12/15/20127:00 PMvs Schuylkill Valley 11 - 54Loss
    Sat, 12/15/20127:00 PMvs Upper Dauphin 36 - 42Loss
    Sat, 12/15/20127:00 PMvs Columbia 18 - 52Loss
    Sat, 12/15/20127:00 PMvs Shamokin 30 - 42Loss
    Sat, 12/15/20127:00 PMvs Hazelton 27 - 45Loss
    Wed, 12/19/20126:30 PMat Reading High 19 - 56Loss
    Fri, 12/21/20126:30 PMat Conrad Weiser 34 - 42Loss
    Thu, 1/3/20136:30 PMat Daniel Boone 21 - 34Loss
    Wed, 1/9/20133:30 PMvs Muhlenberg 40 - 30Win
    Wed, 1/16/20136:30 PMvs Wilson 12 - 56Loss
    Sat, 1/19/20139:00 AMvs Brandywine Heights 35 - 36Loss
    Sat, 1/19/20137:00 PMvs Reading High 33 - 45Loss
    Sat, 1/19/20137:00 PMvs Coughlin 27 - 41Loss
    Sat, 1/19/20137:00 PMat York Vo-Tech 45 - 29Win
    Wed, 1/23/20136:30 PMat Exeter 19 - 46Loss
    Sat, 1/26/20137:00 PMvs Quakertown 27 - 50Loss
    League/Div: Berks Conference - I
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!