Reading Eagle Presents Berks Game Day
   
Boyertown Bears | Girls basketball
Schedule/Results | Roster | Team Stats | Overall Stats | Standings
Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!
GIRLS BASKETBALL GAME NEWS
GIRLS BASKETBALL GAME: Too many turnovers take toll on Boyertown in loss to Rams
BOYERTOWN GIRLS BASKETBALL: Reliving the dream Eisenhard's final goal
GIRLS BASKETBALL GAME: Boyertown girls win seventh-place game
GIRLS BASKETBALL GAME: Bears to play for 7th after loss
GIRLS BASKETBALL GAME: Bears advance to PIAA tourney
MORE TEAM NEWS
OTHER GIRLS BASKETBALL NEWS
GIRLS BASKETBALL: Grohoski helps lift Exeter into District 3-AAA tennis semifinals
GIRLS BASKETBALL: Girls basketball collegebound
WILSON GIRLS BASKETBALL: Bulldogs' Brew, Marz name to All-State third team in girls basketball
GIRLS BASKETBALL: Red teams win Berks all-star games with contrasting styles
GIRLS BASKETBALL: Beth Hudson's final girls basketball rankings
MORE GIRLS BASKETBALL NEWS
OTHER BOYERTOWN NEWS
GIRLS SOCCER GAME: CB West edges Boyertown in District 1-AAA girls soccer
BOYS SOCCER GAME: Boyertown eliminated in District 1 opener again
FOOTBALL GAME: Boyertown beaten by PAC-10 leader Perk Valley
BOYERTOWN FOOTBALL: Boyertown plans to be up to Perk Valley challenge
BOYS SOCCER GAME: Owen J. Roberts, Spring-Ford win PAC-10 soccer titles
MORE BOYERTOWN NEWS
Team Stats Girls basketball 
League Record: 9 - 3 | Overall Record: 19 - 10
DateTimeOpponentScore 
Fri, 12/7/20126:00 PMvs Lower Dauphin 39 - 34Win
Sat, 12/8/20123:30 PMat Muhlenberg 32 - 26Win
Tue, 12/11/20126:00 PMvs Owen J. Roberts 55 - 37Win
Thu, 12/13/20126:00 PMvs Spring-Ford 45 - 65Loss
Sat, 12/15/20125:30 PMat Gov. Mifflin 41 - 48Loss
Tue, 12/18/20126:00 PMvs Great Valley 55 - 34Win
Thu, 12/20/20126:00 PMvs Perkiomen Valley 53 - 40Win
Thu, 12/27/20126:00 PMvs Downingtown East 35 - 22Win
Fri, 12/28/20126:00 PMvs Bangor 60 - 39Win
Thu, 1/3/20136:00 PMat Methacton 66 - 65Win
Sat, 1/5/20136:00 PMvs Pope John Paul II 56 - 46Win
Tue, 1/8/20136:00 PMat Pottsgrove 43 - 24Win
Thu, 1/10/20136:00 PMvs Upper Perkiomen 50 - 34Win
Sat, 1/12/20135:00 PMat Abington 58 - 54Win
Tue, 1/15/20136:00 PMvs Pottstown 49 - 21Win
Fri, 1/18/20136:00 PMat Phoenixville 65 - 38Win
Sat, 1/19/20133:00 PMvs Parkland 44 - 55Loss
Tue, 1/22/20136:00 PMat Owen J. Roberts 53 - 35Win
Thu, 1/24/20136:00 PMat Spring-Ford 34 - 52Loss
Sat, 1/26/20137:00 PMat Red Lion 44 - 47Loss
Thu, 1/31/20136:00 PMat Perkiomen Valley 43 - 40Win
Sat, 2/2/20136:00 PMvs Methacton 25 - 54Loss
Thu, 2/7/20137:00 PMvs Methacton 58 - 61Loss
Fri, 2/15/20137:00 PMvs Wissahickon 52 - 33Win
Wed, 2/20/20137:00 PMvs Garnet Valley 47 - 38Win
Sat, 2/23/20131:00 PMat Mount St. Joseph 24 - 62Loss
Wed, 2/27/20137:00 PMat North Penn 45 - 53Loss
Sat, 3/2/20137:00 PMvs Pennsbury 53 - 49Win
Fri, 3/8/20137:00 PMat Central Dauphin 39 - 57Loss
League/Div: Pioneer Athletic Conference - 

Purchase Color Photos From These Events!
FOOTBALL 2014 Scholastic Preview
GIRLS VOLLEYBALL Berks Catholic vs Delone Catholic
FIELD HOCKEY Lancaster Catholic vs Oley
FIELD HOCKEY Warwick vs Twin Valley
GIRLS SOCCER West Perry vs Conrad Weiser
FIELD HOCKEY Governor Mifflin vs Wilson
FOOTBALL Schuylkill Haven vs Wyomissing
FOOTBALL McCaskey vs Reading High
FOOTBALL Wilson vs Gov. Mifflin
BASEBALL Kutztown vs Camp Hill

View More Galleries

© 2014 Reading Eagle Company, All Rights Reserved - Serving the Berks County community and surrounding areas for over 140 years!
These links are not endorsements of any products or services in such sites, and no information in such site has been endorsed or approved by this site. Privacy Policy


WEEU 830 AM   |   Reading Eagle Press
Reading Eagle Company • 345 Penn Street • Reading • PA • 19603 • 610.371.5000