Reading Eagle Presents Berks Game Day
   
Reading High Red Knights | Girls bowling
Schedule/Results | Roster | Team Stats | Overall Stats | Standings
Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!
OTHER GIRLS BOWLING NEWS
GIRLS BOWLING: Bowling collegebound
GIRLS BOWLING: Gov. Mifflin finishes fifth in boys, girls state tournaments
GIRLS BOWLING: Celmer third, Fitts fourth in Pennsylvania state bowling championships
GIRLS BOWLING: Pennsylvania state bowling capsule
GIRLS BOWLING: Gov. Mifflin girls, boys bowling teams qualify for state tournament
MORE GIRLS BOWLING NEWS
OTHER READING HIGH NEWS
FOOTBALL GAME: Red Knights dominant in beat McCaskey
FOOTBALL GAME: Disappointing finish for Reading High
READING HIGH FOOTBALL: This Reading High football team 'different,' a 'special group'
FOOTBALL GAME: Big plays carry Reading to thrilling win over York
BASEBALL GAME: Reading High's season is over
MORE READING HIGH NEWS
Team Stats Girls bowling 
League Record: 2 - 34 | Overall Record: 5 - 37
DateTimeOpponentScore 
Mon, 12/10/20123:45 PMvs Muhlenberg 0 - 3Loss
Wed, 12/12/20123:30 PMat Exeter 0 - 3Loss
Mon, 12/17/20123:30 PMvs Wilson 0 - 3Loss
Wed, 12/19/20123:45 PMat Gov. Mifflin 0 - 3Loss
Thu, 1/3/20134:00 PMat Daniel Boone 1 - 2Loss
Tue, 1/8/20133:45 PMvs Hamburg 0 - 3Loss
Thu, 1/10/20133:30 PMvs Twin Valley 0 - 3Loss
Tue, 1/15/20133:45 PMat Muhlenberg 0 - 3Loss
Wed, 1/16/20133:30 PMvs Exeter 0 - 3Loss
Tue, 1/22/20133:30 PMat Wilson 0 - 3Loss
Wed, 1/23/20133:45 PMvs Gov. Mifflin 1 - 2Loss
Mon, 1/28/20134:00 PMvs Daniel Boone 0 - 3Loss
Thu, 1/31/20133:45 PMat Hamburg 3 - 0Win
Mon, 2/4/20133:30 PMat Twin Valley 0 - 3Loss
League/Div: Berks Conference - I

Purchase Color Photos From These Events!
FOOTBALL 2014 Scholastic Preview
GIRLS VOLLEYBALL Berks Catholic vs Delone Catholic
FIELD HOCKEY Lancaster Catholic vs Oley
FIELD HOCKEY Warwick vs Twin Valley
GIRLS SOCCER West Perry vs Conrad Weiser
FIELD HOCKEY Governor Mifflin vs Wilson
FOOTBALL Schuylkill Haven vs Wyomissing
FOOTBALL McCaskey vs Reading High
FOOTBALL Wilson vs Gov. Mifflin
BASEBALL Kutztown vs Camp Hill

View More Galleries

© 2014 Reading Eagle Company, All Rights Reserved - Serving the Berks County community and surrounding areas for over 140 years!
These links are not endorsements of any products or services in such sites, and no information in such site has been endorsed or approved by this site. Privacy Policy


WEEU 830 AM   |   Reading Eagle Press
Reading Eagle Company • 345 Penn Street • Reading • PA • 19603 • 610.371.5000