Reading Eagle Presents Berks Game Day
   
Muhlenberg Muhls | Girls bowling
Schedule/Results | Roster | Team Stats | Overall Stats | Standings
Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!
OTHER GIRLS BOWLING NEWS
GIRLS BOWLING: Bowling collegebound
GIRLS BOWLING: Gov. Mifflin finishes fifth in boys, girls state tournaments
GIRLS BOWLING: Celmer third, Fitts fourth in Pennsylvania state bowling championships
GIRLS BOWLING: Pennsylvania state bowling capsule
GIRLS BOWLING: Gov. Mifflin girls, boys bowling teams qualify for state tournament
MORE GIRLS BOWLING NEWS
OTHER MUHLENBERG NEWS
FOOTBALL GAME: Mission accomplished! Red Knights gain district berth with win over Muhls
FOOTBALL GAME: Weiser emerges from funk to beat Muhlenberg
FOOTBALL GAME: After slow start, Gov. Mifflin rolls past Muhlenberg
FOOTBALL GAME: Yocum, Eagles gain revenge on Muhls
GIRLS VOLLEYBALL GAME: Wilson nets volleyball playoff berth
MORE MUHLENBERG NEWS
Team Stats Girls bowling 
League Record: 27 - 6 | Overall Record: 31 - 8
DateTimeOpponentScore 
Mon, 12/10/20123:45 PMat Reading High 3 - 0Win
Wed, 12/12/20124:00 PMat Daniel Boone 3 - 0Win
Tue, 12/18/20123:45 PMvs Schuylkill Valley 1 - 2Loss
Wed, 12/19/20123:45 PMvs Twin Valley 3 - 0Win
Wed, 1/2/20133:45 PMvs Gov. Mifflin 3 - 0Win
Mon, 1/7/20133:30 PMat Exeter 3 - 0Win
Wed, 1/9/20133:45 PMvs Wilson 0 - 3Loss
Tue, 1/15/20133:45 PMvs Reading High 3 - 0Win
Tue, 1/22/20133:45 PMat Schuylkill Valley 3 - 0Win
Thu, 1/24/20133:45 PMat Twin Valley 3 - 0Win
Wed, 1/30/20133:30 PMvs Exeter 3 - 0Win
Fri, 2/1/20133:45 PMat Gov. Mifflin 3 - 0Win
Mon, 2/4/20133:45 PMat Wilson 0 - 3Loss
League/Div: Berks Conference - I

Purchase Color Photos From These Events!
FOOTBALL 2014 Scholastic Preview
GIRLS VOLLEYBALL Berks Catholic vs Delone Catholic
FIELD HOCKEY Lancaster Catholic vs Oley
FIELD HOCKEY Warwick vs Twin Valley
GIRLS SOCCER West Perry vs Conrad Weiser
FIELD HOCKEY Governor Mifflin vs Wilson
FOOTBALL Schuylkill Haven vs Wyomissing
FOOTBALL McCaskey vs Reading High
FOOTBALL Wilson vs Gov. Mifflin
BASEBALL Kutztown vs Camp Hill

View More Galleries

© 2014 Reading Eagle Company, All Rights Reserved - Serving the Berks County community and surrounding areas for over 140 years!
These links are not endorsements of any products or services in such sites, and no information in such site has been endorsed or approved by this site. Privacy Policy


WEEU 830 AM   |   Reading Eagle Press
Reading Eagle Company • 345 Penn Street • Reading • PA • 19603 • 610.371.5000