Reading Eagle Presents Berks Game Day
   
Schuylkill Valley Panthers / Girls bowling   
STATS & INFO: Schedule/Results Roster Team Stats Overall Stats Standings
Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!
OTHER GIRLS BOWLING NEWS
GIRLS BOWLING: Bowling collegebound
GIRLS BOWLING: Gov. Mifflin finishes fifth in boys, girls state tournaments
GIRLS BOWLING: Celmer third, Fitts fourth in Pennsylvania state bowling championships
GIRLS BOWLING: Pennsylvania state bowling capsule
GIRLS BOWLING: Gov. Mifflin girls, boys bowling teams qualify for state tournament
MORE GIRLS BOWLING NEWS
OTHER SCHUYLKILL VALLEY NEWS
SCHUYLKILL VALLEY WRESTLING: Giorgio takes home silver medal in PIAA Class AA wrestling
SCHUYLKILL VALLEY WRESTLING: Giorgio gets another shot at winning a medal at PIAA wrestling championships
WRESTLING MATCH: Bermudian Springs rolls over Panthers
WRESTLING MATCH: Hamburg beats Schuylkill Valley in wrestling for first time since 2007
BOYS BASKETBALL GAME: Berks Catholic's Snip Esterly earns 600th victory
MORE SCHUYLKILL VALLEY NEWS
Team Stats Girls bowling 
League Record: 34 - 2 | Overall Record: 36 - 6
DateTimeOpponentScore 
Tue, 12/11/20123:45 PMat Hamburg 2 - 1Win
Wed, 12/12/20123:45 PMat Wyomissing 3 - 0Win
Tue, 12/18/20123:45 PMat Muhlenberg 2 - 1Win
Thu, 12/20/20123:30 PMvs Conrad Weiser 3 - 0Win
Thu, 1/3/20133:30 PMvs Antietam 3 - 0Win
Mon, 1/7/20133:45 PMat Berks Catholic 3 - 0Win
Thu, 1/10/20133:45 PMvs Oley Valley 3 - 0Win
Tue, 1/15/20133:45 PMvs Hamburg 2 - 1Win
Thu, 1/17/20133:45 PMvs Wyomissing 3 - 0Win
Tue, 1/22/20133:45 PMvs Muhlenberg 0 - 3Loss
Wed, 1/23/20133:30 PMat Conrad Weiser 3 - 0Win
Tue, 1/29/20133:30 PMat Antietam 3 - 0Win
Thu, 1/31/20133:45 PMvs Berks Catholic 3 - 0Win
Mon, 2/4/20133:45 PMat Oley Valley 3 - 0Win
League/Div: Berks Conference - II

Purchase Color Photos From These Events!
GIRLS VOLLEYBALL Berks Catholic vs Delone Catholic
FIELD HOCKEY Lancaster Catholic vs Oley
FIELD HOCKEY Warwick vs Twin Valley
GIRLS SOCCER West Perry vs Conrad Weiser
FIELD HOCKEY Governor Mifflin vs Wilson
FOOTBALL Schuylkill Haven vs Wyomissing
FOOTBALL McCaskey vs Reading High
FOOTBALL Wilson vs Gov. Mifflin
BASEBALL Kutztown vs Camp Hill
BASEBALL Tulpehocken vs. Delone Catholic

View More Galleries

© 2011 Reading Eagle Company, All Rights Reserved - Serving the Berks County community and surrounding areas for over 140 years!
These links are not endorsements of any products or services in such sites, and no information in such site has been endorsed or approved by this site. Privacy Policy


WEEU 830 AM   |   Reading Eagle Press
Reading Eagle Company • 345 Penn Street • Reading • PA • 19603 • 610.371.5000