Reading Eagle Presents Berks Game Day
   
Berks Catholic Saints / Girls bowling
STATS & INFO: Schedule/Results Roster Team Stats Overall Stats Standings
Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!
OTHER GIRLS BOWLING NEWS
GIRLS BOWLING: Bowling collegebound
GIRLS BOWLING: Gov. Mifflin finishes fifth in boys, girls state tournaments
GIRLS BOWLING: Celmer third, Fitts fourth in Pennsylvania state bowling championships
GIRLS BOWLING: Pennsylvania state bowling capsule
GIRLS BOWLING: Gov. Mifflin girls, boys bowling teams qualify for state tournament
MORE GIRLS BOWLING NEWS
OTHER BERKS CATHOLIC NEWS
BERKS CATHOLIC BOYS SOCCER: Berks Catholic's Stanko to play soccer at Villanova
BERKS CATHOLIC BOYS BASKETBALL: Berks Catholic's Nana Foulland named to All-State basketball first team
GIRLS BASKETBALL GAME: Berks Catholic girls beaten by Archbishop Wood
BERKS CATHOLIC BOYS BASKETBALL: Berks Catholic opens PIAA boys basketball tournament against Neumann-Goretti
BERKS CATHOLIC BOYS BASKETBALL: Berks Catholic vs. Neumann-Goretti PIAA boys basketball capsule
MORE BERKS CATHOLIC NEWS
Team Stats Girls bowling 
League Record: 18 - 18 | Overall Record: 22 - 20
DateTimeOpponentScore 
Tue, 12/11/20123:30 PMat Oley Valley 1 - 2Loss
Thu, 12/13/20123:45 PMvs Hamburg 0 - 3Loss
Tue, 12/18/20123:30 PMat Wyomissing 3 - 0Win
Wed, 12/19/20123:30 PMat Exeter 2 - 1Win
Wed, 1/2/20133:30 PMat Conrad Weiser 3 - 0Win
Mon, 1/7/20133:45 PMvs Schuylkill Valley 0 - 3Loss
Thu, 1/10/20133:30 PMvs Antietam 3 - 0Win
Tue, 1/15/20133:30 PMvs Oley Valley 0 - 3Loss
Thu, 1/17/20133:45 PMat Hamburg 0 - 3Loss
Tue, 1/22/20133:30 PMvs Wyomissing 2 - 1Win
Thu, 1/24/20133:30 PMvs Exeter 2 - 1Win
Tue, 1/29/20133:30 PMvs Conrad Weiser 3 - 0Win
Thu, 1/31/20133:45 PMat Schuylkill Valley 0 - 3Loss
Tue, 2/5/20133:30 PMat Antietam 3 - 0Win
League/Div: Berks Conference - II

Purchase Color Photos From These Events!
GIRLS VOLLEYBALL Berks Catholic vs Delone Catholic
FIELD HOCKEY Lancaster Catholic vs Oley
FIELD HOCKEY Warwick vs Twin Valley
GIRLS SOCCER West Perry vs Conrad Weiser
FIELD HOCKEY Governor Mifflin vs Wilson
FOOTBALL Schuylkill Haven vs Wyomissing
FOOTBALL McCaskey vs Reading High
FOOTBALL Wilson vs Gov. Mifflin
BASEBALL Kutztown vs Camp Hill
BASEBALL Tulpehocken vs. Delone Catholic

View More Galleries

© 2011 Reading Eagle Company, All Rights Reserved - Serving the Berks County community and surrounding areas for over 140 years!
These links are not endorsements of any products or services in such sites, and no information in such site has been endorsed or approved by this site. Privacy Policy


WEEU 830 AM   |   Reading Eagle Press
Reading Eagle Company • 345 Penn Street • Reading • PA • 19603 • 610.371.5000