Reading Eagle Presents Berks Game Day
   
Exeter Eagles / Girls bowling   
STATS & INFO: Schedule/Results Roster Team Stats Overall Stats Standings
Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!
OTHER GIRLS BOWLING NEWS
GIRLS BOWLING: Bowling collegebound
GIRLS BOWLING: Gov. Mifflin finishes fifth in boys, girls state tournaments
GIRLS BOWLING: Celmer third, Fitts fourth in Pennsylvania state bowling championships
GIRLS BOWLING: Pennsylvania state bowling capsule
GIRLS BOWLING: Gov. Mifflin girls, boys bowling teams qualify for state tournament
MORE GIRLS BOWLING NEWS
OTHER EXETER NEWS
BOYS VOLLEYBALL GAME: Exeter sweeps past Wilson in boys volleyball
EXETER: Exeter cheer squad claims high honors at national competition
EXETER BOYS BOWLING: Exeter boys, Mifflin girls win team bowling championships
BOYS BASKETBALL GAME: Exeter boys fall to Cedar Crest
GIRLS BASKETBALL GAME: Exeter girls' upset bid falls short against Dover
MORE EXETER NEWS
Team Stats Girls bowling 
League Record: 11 - 25 | Overall Record: 13 - 29
DateTimeOpponentScore 
Mon, 12/10/20123:30 PMat Wilson 0 - 3Loss
Wed, 12/12/20123:30 PMvs Reading High 3 - 0Win
Tue, 12/18/20124:00 PMat Daniel Boone 1 - 2Loss
Wed, 12/19/20123:30 PMvs Berks Catholic 1 - 2Loss
Wed, 1/2/20133:30 PMat Twin Valley 0 - 3Loss
Mon, 1/7/20133:30 PMvs Muhlenberg 0 - 3Loss
Wed, 1/9/20133:30 PMvs Gov. Mifflin 1 - 2Loss
Tue, 1/15/20133:30 PMvs Wilson 0 - 3Loss
Wed, 1/16/20133:30 PMat Reading High 3 - 0Win
Tue, 1/22/20133:45 PMvs Daniel Boone 1 - 2Loss
Thu, 1/24/20133:30 PMat Berks Catholic 1 - 2Loss
Tue, 1/29/20133:30 PMvs Twin Valley 1 - 2Loss
Wed, 1/30/20133:30 PMat Muhlenberg 0 - 3Loss
Tue, 2/5/20133:30 PMat Gov. Mifflin 1 - 2Loss
League/Div: Berks Conference - I

Purchase Color Photos From These Events!
GIRLS VOLLEYBALL Berks Catholic vs Delone Catholic
FIELD HOCKEY Lancaster Catholic vs Oley
FIELD HOCKEY Warwick vs Twin Valley
GIRLS SOCCER West Perry vs Conrad Weiser
FIELD HOCKEY Governor Mifflin vs Wilson
FOOTBALL Schuylkill Haven vs Wyomissing
FOOTBALL McCaskey vs Reading High
FOOTBALL Wilson vs Gov. Mifflin
BASEBALL Kutztown vs Camp Hill
BASEBALL Tulpehocken vs. Delone Catholic

View More Galleries

© 2011 Reading Eagle Company, All Rights Reserved - Serving the Berks County community and surrounding areas for over 140 years!
These links are not endorsements of any products or services in such sites, and no information in such site has been endorsed or approved by this site. Privacy Policy


WEEU 830 AM   |   Reading Eagle Press
Reading Eagle Company • 345 Penn Street • Reading • PA • 19603 • 610.371.5000