Reading Eagle Presents Berks Game Day
   
Wyomissing Spartans / Girls bowling   
STATS & INFO: Schedule/Results Roster Team Stats Overall Stats Standings
Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!
OTHER GIRLS BOWLING NEWS
GIRLS BOWLING: Bowling collegebound
GIRLS BOWLING: Gov. Mifflin finishes fifth in boys, girls state tournaments
GIRLS BOWLING: Celmer third, Fitts fourth in Pennsylvania state bowling championships
GIRLS BOWLING: Pennsylvania state bowling capsule
GIRLS BOWLING: Gov. Mifflin girls, boys bowling teams qualify for state tournament
MORE GIRLS BOWLING NEWS
OTHER WYOMISSING NEWS
WYOMISSING BOYS TENNIS: Wyomissing comes through in clutch to win PIAA boys team tennis title
BOYS TENNIS MATCH: Wyomissing advances to PIAA tennis semifinals
BOYS TENNIS MATCH: Spartans advance to team tennis quarterfinals
WYOMISSING BOYS TENNIS: Wyomissing begins quest for third straight PIAA team tennis title
BOYS TENNIS MATCH: Wyomissing beats Exeter to win 10th straight Berks boys tennis title
MORE WYOMISSING NEWS
Team Stats Girls bowling 
League Record: 11 - 25 | Overall Record: 11 - 31
DateTimeOpponentScore 
Tue, 12/11/20123:30 PMat Conrad Weiser 3 - 0Win
Wed, 12/12/20123:45 PMvs Schuylkill Valley 0 - 3Loss
Tue, 12/18/20123:30 PMvs Berks Catholic 0 - 3Loss
Thu, 12/20/20123:30 PMat Oley Valley 0 - 3Loss
Wed, 1/2/20133:45 PMvs Hamburg 0 - 3Loss
Tue, 1/8/20133:30 PMat Antietam 2 - 1Win
Wed, 1/9/20134:00 PMvs Daniel Boone 0 - 3Loss
Tue, 1/15/20133:30 PMvs Conrad Weiser 2 - 1Win
Thu, 1/17/20133:45 PMat Schuylkill Valley 0 - 3Loss
Tue, 1/22/20133:30 PMat Berks Catholic 1 - 2Loss
Fri, 1/25/20133:30 PMvs Oley Valley 0 - 3Loss
Tue, 1/29/20133:45 PMat Hamburg 0 - 3Loss
Wed, 1/30/20133:30 PMvs Antietam 3 - 0Win
Tue, 2/5/20134:00 PMat Daniel Boone 0 - 3Loss
League/Div: Berks Conference - II

Purchase Color Photos From These Events!
GIRLS VOLLEYBALL Berks Catholic vs Delone Catholic
FIELD HOCKEY Lancaster Catholic vs Oley
FIELD HOCKEY Warwick vs Twin Valley
GIRLS SOCCER West Perry vs Conrad Weiser
FIELD HOCKEY Governor Mifflin vs Wilson
FOOTBALL Schuylkill Haven vs Wyomissing
FOOTBALL McCaskey vs Reading High
FOOTBALL Wilson vs Gov. Mifflin
BASEBALL Kutztown vs Camp Hill
BASEBALL Tulpehocken vs. Delone Catholic

View More Galleries

© 2011 Reading Eagle Company, All Rights Reserved - Serving the Berks County community and surrounding areas for over 140 years!
These links are not endorsements of any products or services in such sites, and no information in such site has been endorsed or approved by this site. Privacy Policy


WEEU 830 AM   |   Reading Eagle Press
Reading Eagle Company • 345 Penn Street • Reading • PA • 19603 • 610.371.5000