Antietam Mountaineers | Boys basketball

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Boys basketball 
    League Record: 1 - 6 | Overall Record: 4 - 12
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Mon, 12/11/20176:00 PMat Wyomissing 56 - 64Loss
    Tue, 12/12/20176:00 PMat Conrad Weiser 27 - 60Loss
    Thu, 12/14/20176:00 PMat Pequea Valley 70 - 58Win
    Mon, 12/18/20176:00 PMvs Berks Catholic 33 - 73Loss
    Tue, 12/19/20176:00 PMvs Kutztown 59 - 60Loss
    Fri, 12/22/201712:30 PMat Tulpehocken 62 - 69Loss
    Wed, 12/27/20176:00 PMvs High Point 66 - 57Win
    Thu, 12/28/20178:00 PMvs Berks Christian 63 - 49Win
    Wed, 1/3/20186:00 PMat Schuylkill Valley 53 - 68Loss
    Sat, 1/6/201812:00 PMvs Brandywine Heights 58 - 60Loss
    Tue, 1/9/20186:00 PMvs Oley Valley 51 - 42Win
    Wed, 1/10/20186:30 PMat Lancaster Country Day 53 - 66Loss
    Fri, 1/12/20186:00 PMat Kutztown 45 - 59Loss
    Sat, 1/13/20185:00 PMat Schuylkill Haven 51 - 63Loss
    Mon, 1/15/20186:00 PMvs Upper Perkiomen 50 - 62Loss
    Tue, 1/16/20187:30 PMat Conestoga Christian  
    Thu, 1/18/20186:00 PMat Brandywine Heights 23 - 58Loss
    Tue, 1/23/20186:00 PMvs Schuylkill Valley  
    Fri, 1/26/20186:00 PMvs Tulpehocken  
    Tue, 1/30/20186:00 PMat Oley Valley  
    Fri, 2/2/20186:00 PMvs Lititz Christian  
    League/Div: Berks Conference - III
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!