Schuylkill Valley Panthers | Baseball

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Baseball 
    League Record: 1 - 5 | Overall Record: 3 - 10
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Tue, 3/27/20184:00 PMvs Wyomissing  
    Wed, 3/28/20184:00 PMvs Brandywine Heights 4 - 5Loss
    Sat, 3/31/20181:00 PMat Tulpehocken 4 - 8Loss
    Wed, 4/4/20184:00 PMat Hamburg 10 - 6Win
    Sat, 4/7/201811:00 AMat Nativity 9 - 6Win
    Mon, 4/9/20184:15 PMat Conrad Weiser 1 - 10Loss
    Wed, 4/11/20184:00 PMvs Twin Valley 3 - 9Loss
    Thu, 4/12/20184:15 PMvs Kutztown 10 - 21Loss
    Sat, 4/14/20181:00 PMat Schuylkill Haven 16 - 10Win
    Tue, 4/17/20184:15 PMat Antietam 0 - 4Loss
    Wed, 4/18/20184:00 PMat Oley Valley 3 - 13Loss
    Fri, 4/20/20184:15 PMvs Fleetwood 1 - 15Loss
    Sat, 4/21/201811:00 AMvs Pequea Valley 3 - 5Loss
    Mon, 4/23/20184:00 PMvs Hamburg 3 - 7Loss
    Wed, 4/25/20184:00 PMvs Conrad Weiser  
    Thu, 4/26/20184:00 PMvs Wyomissing  
    Mon, 4/30/20184:15 PMat Twin Valley  
    Tue, 5/1/20184:00 PMvs Oley Valley  
    Fri, 5/4/20184:15 PMat Fleetwood  
    Sat, 5/5/201811:00 AMat Blue Mountain  
    League/Div: Berks Baseball League - Berks II
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!