Oley Valley Lynx | Baseball

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Baseball 
    League Record: 8 - 2 | Overall Record: 13 - 6
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Tue, 3/27/20184:00 PMat Blue Mountain 6 - 1Win
    Wed, 3/28/20184:15 PMvs Tulpehocken 9 - 0Win
    Thu, 3/29/20184:15 PMvs Owen J. Roberts 1 - 0Win
    Thu, 4/5/20184:15 PMvs Fleetwood 1 - 0Win
    Sat, 4/7/201812:00 PMat Berks Catholic 5 - 4Win
    Mon, 4/9/20184:00 PMvs Hamburg 5 - 0Win
    Wed, 4/11/20184:15 PMat Conrad Weiser 7 - 3Win
    Sat, 4/14/20187:00 PMat Hamburg 5 - 1Win
    Tue, 4/17/20184:15 PMvs Kutztown 4 - 5Loss
    Wed, 4/18/20184:00 PMvs Schuylkill Valley 13 - 3Win
    Sat, 4/21/20182:00 PMat Twin Valley 1 - 5Loss
    Mon, 4/23/20184:15 PMat Fleetwood 4 - 5Loss
    Mon, 4/30/20184:00 PMvs Conrad Weiser 10 - 2Win
    Tue, 5/1/20184:00 PMat Schuylkill Valley 8 - 5Win
    Thu, 5/3/20183:30 PMvs Daniel Boone 4 - 7Loss
    Mon, 5/7/20184:00 PMvs Twin Valley 4 - 2Win
    Wed, 5/9/20184:15 PMvs Wyomissing 4 - 3Win
    Thu, 5/10/20187:00 PMvs Fleetwood 1 - 3Loss
    Sat, 5/12/20181:00 PMat Schuylkill Haven 0 - 8Loss
    League/Div: Berks Baseball League - Berks II
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!