Berks Catholic Saints | Baseball

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Baseball 
    League Record: 10 - 0 | Overall Record: 15 - 3
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Wed, 3/28/20184:15 PMat Conrad Weiser 4 - 3Win
    Fri, 4/6/20184:00 PMvs Tulpehocken 7 - 3Win
    Sat, 4/7/201812:00 PMvs Oley Valley 4 - 5Loss
    Mon, 4/9/20184:15 PMvs Kutztown 14 - 0Win
    Wed, 4/11/20184:15 PMat Brandywine Heights 11 - 6Win
    Thu, 4/12/20184:15 PMvs Fleetwood 4 - 6Loss
    Sat, 4/14/20181:00 PMat Lancaster Mennonite 15 - 8Win
    Wed, 4/18/20184:15 PMvs Antietam 14 - 0Win
    Fri, 4/20/20184:15 PMat Wyomissing 11 - 1Win
    Mon, 4/23/20184:15 PMat Tulpehocken 6 - 2Win
    Mon, 4/30/20184:15 PMvs Brandywine Heights 11 - 1Win
    Wed, 5/2/20184:15 PMat Antietam 15 - 0Win
    Thu, 5/3/20184:15 PMat Twin Valley 11 - 7Win
    Sat, 5/5/20182:00 PMat Kutztown 1 - 0Win
    Mon, 5/7/20184:15 PMvs Wyomissing 5 - 3Win
    Tue, 5/8/20184:00 PMvs Upper Perkiomen 8 - 2Win
    Thu, 5/10/20184:30 PMvs Twin Valley 6 - 9Loss
    Thu, 5/24/20184:30 PMvs Boiling Springs 14 - 4Win
    League/Div: Berks Baseball League - Berks III
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!