Tulpehocken Trojans | Baseball

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Baseball 
    League Record: 0 - 4 | Overall Record: 1 - 10
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Wed, 3/28/20184:15 PMat Oley Valley 0 - 9Loss
    Sat, 3/31/20181:00 PMvs Schuylkill Valley 8 - 4Win
    Thu, 4/5/20184:15 PMvs Hamburg 2 - 7Loss
    Fri, 4/6/20184:00 PMat Berks Catholic 3 - 7Loss
    Sat, 4/7/20181:00 PMvs Twin Valley 9 - 11Loss
    Mon, 4/9/20184:15 PMat Wyomissing 2 - 3Loss
    Wed, 4/11/20184:15 PMvs Kutztown 4 - 5Loss
    Fri, 4/13/20184:15 PMat Kennard-Dale 2 - 12Loss
    Sat, 4/14/20181:00 PMvs Pine Grove 2 - 6Loss
    Wed, 4/18/20184:15 PMvs Brandywine Heights 2 - 3Loss
    Sat, 4/21/20181:00 PMvs Conrad Weiser 5 - 6Loss
    Mon, 4/23/20184:15 PMvs Berks Catholic  
    Wed, 4/25/20184:15 PMvs Wyomissing  
    Fri, 4/27/20187:00 PMvs Upper Dauphin  
    Mon, 4/30/20186:15 PMat Kutztown  
    Tue, 5/1/20184:15 PMvs Antietam  
    Wed, 5/2/20184:15 PMat Brandywine Heights  
    Sat, 5/5/20187:00 PMat Eastern Lebanon  
    Mon, 5/7/20186:30 PMat Antietam  
    Tue, 5/8/20187:00 PMvs Annville-Cleona  
    League/Div: Berks Baseball League - Berks III
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!