Wilson Bulldogs | Boys golf

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Boys golf 
    League Record: 14 - 0 | Overall Record: 14 - 0
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Thu, 8/16/20183:30 PMat Conrad Weiser 323 - 353Win
    Thu, 8/16/20183:30 PMvs Exeter 323 - 408Win
    Thu, 8/16/20183:30 PMvs Fleetwood 323 - 443Win
    Mon, 8/20/20183:30 PMat Gov. Mifflin 321 - 358Win
    Thu, 8/23/20183:30 PMvs Exeter 292 - 343Win
    Thu, 8/23/20183:30 PMvs Fleetwood 292 - 380Win
    Thu, 8/23/20183:30 PMat Conrad Weiser 292 - 335Win
    Mon, 8/27/20183:30 PMvs Daniel Boone 296 - 347Win
    Thu, 8/30/20183:30 PMvs Twin Valley 290 - 329Win
    Tue, 9/4/20183:30 PMat Muhlenberg 194 - 257Win
    Thu, 9/6/20183:30 PMvs Gov. Mifflin 151 - 174Win
    Tue, 9/11/20183:30 PMvs Twin Valley 153 - 161Win
    Mon, 9/17/20183:30 PMvs Muhlenberg 156 - 214Win
    Tue, 9/18/20183:30 PMat Daniel Boone 143 - 145Win
    Wed, 9/19/20181:00 PMat Penn Manor 0 - 0 
    League/Div: Berks Golf League - Division I
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!