Fleetwood Tigers | Boys golf

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Boys golf 
    League Record: 2 - 12 | Overall Record: 2 - 12
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Thu, 8/16/20183:30 PMat Conrad Weiser 443 - 353Loss
    Thu, 8/16/20183:30 PMvs Exeter 443 - 408Loss
    Thu, 8/16/20183:30 PMat Wilson 443 - 323Loss
    Thu, 8/23/20183:30 PMvs Exeter 380 - 343Loss
    Thu, 8/23/20183:30 PMat Wilson 380 - 292Loss
    Thu, 8/23/20183:30 PMvs Conrad Weiser 380 - 335Loss
    Mon, 8/27/20183:30 PMvs Gov. Mifflin 362 - 318Loss
    Thu, 8/30/20183:30 PMvs Muhlenberg 344 - 380Win
    Tue, 9/11/20183:30 PMat Gov. Mifflin 189 - 160Loss
    Wed, 9/12/20183:30 PMvs Daniel Boone 243 - 204Loss
    Thu, 9/13/20183:30 PMat Muhlenberg 176 - 198Win
    Mon, 9/17/20183:30 PMat Twin Valley 236 - 230Loss
    Wed, 9/19/20183:30 PMat Daniel Boone 162 - 145Loss
    Thu, 9/20/20183:30 PMvs Twin Valley 255 - 221Loss
    League/Div: Berks Golf League - Division I
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!