Muhlenberg Muhls | Boys golf

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Boys golf 
    League Record: 0 - 14 | Overall Record: 0 - 14
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Thu, 8/16/20183:30 PMat Gov. Mifflin 447 - 367Loss
    Thu, 8/16/20183:30 PMat Daniel Boone 447 - 351Loss
    Thu, 8/16/20183:30 PMat Twin Valley 447 - 340Loss
    Mon, 8/20/20183:30 PMvs Conrad Weiser 467 - 324Loss
    Thu, 8/23/20183:30 PMat Gov. Mifflin 440 - 344Loss
    Thu, 8/23/20183:30 PMat Twin Valley 440 - 318Loss
    Thu, 8/23/20183:30 PMat Daniel Boone 440 - 359Loss
    Mon, 8/27/20183:30 PMvs Exeter 290 - 216Loss
    Thu, 8/30/20183:30 PMat Fleetwood 380 - 344Loss
    Tue, 9/4/20183:30 PMvs Wilson 257 - 194Loss
    Thu, 9/6/20183:30 PMat Conrad Weiser 225 - 170Loss
    Tue, 9/11/20183:30 PMat Exeter 207 - 162Loss
    Thu, 9/13/20183:30 PMvs Fleetwood 198 - 176Loss
    Mon, 9/17/20183:30 PMat Wilson 214 - 156Loss
    League/Div: Berks Golf League - Division I
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!