Upper Perkiomen Indians | Boys soccer

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Boys soccer 
    League Record: 1 - 2 | Overall Record: 5 - 5
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Fri, 8/31/20187:00 PMvs Daniel Boone 0 - 3Loss
    Sat, 9/1/20185:00 PMat Oley Valley 1 - 2Loss
    Tue, 9/4/20184:00 PMvs Kutztown 3 - 2Win
    Wed, 9/5/20184:00 PMat Pope John Paul II 1 - 2Loss
    Fri, 9/7/20183:45 PMvs Upper Merion 2 - 1Win
    Tue, 9/11/20183:45 PMvs Norristown 3 - 1Win
    Thu, 9/13/20183:45 PMat Pottsgrove 1 - 4Loss
    Sat, 9/15/20181:45 PMat Brandywine Heights 3 - 2Win
    Mon, 9/17/20187:00 PMat Phoenixville  
    Tue, 9/18/20183:45 PMvs Palisades 2 - 0Win
    Thu, 9/20/20184:00 PMat Spring-Ford 0 - 6Loss
    Mon, 9/24/20184:00 PMvs Pottstown  
    Wed, 9/26/20184:00 PMvs Pope John Paul II  
    Fri, 9/28/20185:30 PMat Owen J. Roberts  
    Tue, 10/2/20183:45 PMat Upper Merion  
    Thu, 10/4/20187:00 PMvs Pottsgrove  
    Tue, 10/9/20185:30 PMvs Phoenixville  
    Thu, 10/11/20184:00 PMat Pottstown  
    League/Div: Pioneer Athletic Conference - Frontier
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!