Owen J. Roberts Wildcats | Boys soccer

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Boys soccer 
    League Record: 2 - 2 | Overall Record: 3 - 3
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Fri, 8/31/20185:00 PMat Central Bucks West 0 - 2Loss
    Sat, 9/1/201812:00 AMat West Chester Henderson  
    Wed, 9/5/20187:00 PMvs Perkiomen Valley 1 - 2Loss
    Thu, 9/6/20185:30 PMat Boyertown 2 - 1Win
    Tue, 9/11/20187:00 PMvs Pope John Paul II 4 - 0Win
    Thu, 9/13/20183:45 PMat Norristown 8 - 0Win
    Sat, 9/15/20187:00 PMvs Interboro  
    Mon, 9/17/20187:00 PMvs Spring-Ford 1 - 3Loss
    Thu, 9/20/20184:00 PMat Phoenixville  
    Mon, 9/24/20184:00 PMat Methacton  
    Wed, 9/26/20184:00 PMat Perkiomen Valley  
    Fri, 9/28/20185:30 PMvs Upper Perkiomen  
    Sat, 9/29/201812:00 PMat West Chester East  
    Tue, 10/2/20185:30 PMvs Boyertown  
    Thu, 10/4/20187:00 PMvs Norristown  
    Sat, 10/6/20182:00 PMvs Daniel Boone  
    Tue, 10/9/20187:00 PMat Spring-Ford  
    Thu, 10/11/20187:00 PMvs Methacton  
    League/Div: Pioneer Athletic Conference - Liberty
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!