Oley Valley Lynx | Boys soccer

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Boys soccer 
    League Record: 4 - 0 | Overall Record: 7 - 1 - 1
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Fri, 8/31/201812:00 PMvs Berks Catholic 0 - 0Tie
    Sat, 9/1/20185:00 PMvs Upper Perkiomen 2 - 1Win
    Tue, 9/4/20183:45 PMat Bishop Shanahan 2 - 0Win
    Wed, 9/5/20185:45 PMat Schuylkill Valley 5 - 0Win
    Fri, 9/7/20184:00 PMvs Lancaster Mennonite 2 - 3Loss
    Mon, 9/10/20184:00 PMvs Antietam 4 - 0Win
    Wed, 9/12/20187:15 PMat Brandywine Heights 8 - 0Win
    Fri, 9/14/20185:45 PMvs Twin Valley 4 - 1Win
    Wed, 9/19/20187:00 PMat Kutztown 6 - 1Win
    Sat, 9/22/201810:00 AMat Eastern York  
    Mon, 9/24/20185:45 PMat Schuylkill Valley  
    Wed, 9/26/20185:45 PMat Antietam  
    Fri, 9/28/20185:45 PMvs Tulpehocken  
    Mon, 10/1/20187:15 PMvs Brandywine Heights  
    Wed, 10/3/20187:30 PMat Tulpehocken  
    Sat, 10/6/201810:00 AMat Manheim Central  
    Mon, 10/8/20187:00 PMvs Kutztown  
    League/Div: Berks Boys Soccer League - Division III
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!