Antietam Mountaineers | Boys soccer

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Boys soccer 
    League Record: 2 - 3 | Overall Record: 6 - 3
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Tue, 9/4/20184:00 PMat Conestoga Christian 2 - 1Win
    Wed, 9/5/20185:45 PMvs Kutztown 7 - 1Win
    Sat, 9/8/20189:00 AMvs Dayspring Christian 7 - 1Win
    Sat, 9/8/20181:00 PMvs Pottstown 13 - 1Win
    Mon, 9/10/20184:00 PMat Oley Valley 0 - 4Loss
    Wed, 9/12/20185:45 PMat Schuylkill Valley 6 - 4Win
    Fri, 9/14/20184:15 PMat Harrisburg Academy 5 - 2Win
    Tue, 9/18/20184:00 PMvs Brandywine Heights 1 - 4Loss
    Wed, 9/19/20185:45 PMat Tulpehocken 0 - 5Loss
    Sat, 9/22/201810:00 AMvs Berks Catholic  
    Mon, 9/24/20185:45 PMat Kutztown  
    Tue, 9/25/20184:00 PMvs High Point  
    Wed, 9/26/20185:45 PMvs Oley Valley  
    Sat, 9/29/20181:00 PMvs Covenant Christian  
    Mon, 10/1/20184:00 PMvs Schuylkill Valley  
    Wed, 10/3/20185:45 PMat Brandywine Heights  
    Thu, 10/4/20184:00 PMvs Lancaster Christian  
    Fri, 10/5/20184:00 PMat Carson Long Military Institute  
    Mon, 10/8/20184:00 PMvs Tulpehocken  
    League/Div: Berks Boys Soccer League - Division III
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!