Berks Catholic Saints | Boys soccer

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Boys soccer 
    League Record: 3 - 2 | Overall Record: 6 - 3 - 1
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Fri, 8/31/201812:00 PMat Oley Valley 0 - 0Tie
    Sat, 9/1/20181:00 PMat Daniel Boone 0 - 1Loss
    Wed, 9/5/20185:45 PMvs Fleetwood 0 - 4Loss
    Thu, 9/6/20185:45 PMat Tulpehocken 2 - 0Win
    Fri, 9/7/20185:00 PMat York Country Day 6 - 0Win
    Mon, 9/10/20185:45 PMat Hamburg 4 - 1Win
    Wed, 9/12/20185:45 PMvs Conrad Weiser 3 - 0Win
    Sat, 9/15/201810:00 AMvs Pope John Paul II 1 - 0Win
    Mon, 9/17/20184:00 PMat Twin Valley 0 - 1Loss
    Wed, 9/19/20185:45 PMvs Wyomissing 1 - 0Win
    Thu, 9/20/20184:00 PMat Kutztown  
    Sat, 9/22/201810:00 AMat Antietam  
    Mon, 9/24/20185:45 PMat Fleetwood  
    Wed, 9/26/20185:45 PMvs Hamburg  
    Mon, 10/1/20185:45 PMat Conrad Weiser  
    Wed, 10/3/20185:45 PMvs Twin Valley  
    Sat, 10/6/201810:00 AMvs Brandywine Heights  
    Mon, 10/8/20185:45 PMat Wyomissing  
    League/Div: Berks Boys Soccer League - Division II
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!