Daniel Boone Blazers | Girls basketball

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Girls basketball 
    League Record: 0 - 5 | Overall Record: 5 - 9
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Fri, 12/7/20184:00 PMat York Country Day 45 - 20Win
    Sat, 12/8/201811:30 AMat Covenant Christian 27 - 23Win
    Mon, 12/10/20187:30 PMvs Lebanon Catholic 35 - 20Win
    Sat, 12/15/201811:00 AMat Manheim Central 35 - 47Loss
    Thu, 12/20/20186:00 PMat Schuylkill Valley 33 - 50Loss
    Sat, 12/22/201812:00 PMat Exeter 31 - 42Loss
    Thu, 12/27/20186:00 PMvs Kutztown 31 - 29Win
    Fri, 12/28/20187:30 PMat Pequea Valley 41 - 58Loss
    Fri, 1/4/20196:00 PMat Fleetwood 25 - 39Loss
    Sat, 1/5/201912:30 PMvs Linden Hall 40 - 62Loss
    Mon, 1/7/20196:00 PMvs Conrad Weiser 26 - 35Loss
    Thu, 1/10/20196:00 PMat Berks Catholic 19 - 48Loss
    Sat, 1/12/201912:30 PMvs York Country Day 41 - 22Win
    Tue, 1/15/20196:00 PMvs Hamburg 35 - 37Loss
    Fri, 1/18/20196:00 PMvs Schuylkill Valley  
    Thu, 1/24/20196:00 PMvs Fleetwood  
    Sat, 1/26/201912:30 PMat Wyomissing  
    Tue, 1/29/20196:00 PMat Conrad Weiser  
    Thu, 1/31/20196:00 PMvs Muhlenberg  
    Fri, 2/1/20196:00 PMvs Berks Catholic  
    Sat, 2/2/201912:30 PMat York Country Day  
    Mon, 2/4/20196:00 PMat Hamburg  
    League/Div: Berks Conference - II
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!