Berks Catholic Saints | Girls basketball

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Girls basketball 
    League Record: 10 - 0 | Overall Record: 15 - 8
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Fri, 12/7/20186:30 PMat Muhlenberg 45 - 35Win
    Sat, 12/8/20181:00 PMvs Reading High 17 - 45Loss
    Thu, 12/13/20187:15 PMat Twin Valley 44 - 51Loss
    Sat, 12/15/20186:00 PMat Wyomissing 53 - 38Win
    Mon, 12/17/20186:00 PMvs Hamburg 52 - 31Win
    Thu, 12/20/20187:00 PMat Gonzaga (Canada) 50 - 43Win
    Fri, 12/21/20187:00 PMat Middle Tennessee Christian 53 - 57Loss
    Sat, 12/22/20187:00 PMvs Poudre 33 - 31Win
    Fri, 12/28/201812:00 PMat Freedom 33 - 62Loss
    Fri, 1/4/20196:00 PMvs Schuylkill Valley 65 - 50Win
    Mon, 1/7/20196:00 PMat Fleetwood 34 - 32Win
    Wed, 1/9/20196:00 PMat York Catholic 29 - 50Loss
    Thu, 1/10/20196:00 PMvs Daniel Boone 48 - 19Win
    Sat, 1/12/20193:15 PMat Bishop McDevitt 39 - 63Loss
    Tue, 1/15/20196:00 PMat Conrad Weiser 38 - 16Win
    Fri, 1/18/20196:00 PMat Hamburg 59 - 30Win
    Sat, 1/19/201911:00 AMvs Lancaster Catholic 43 - 63Loss
    Thu, 1/24/20196:00 PMat Schuylkill Valley 37 - 33Win
    Fri, 2/1/20196:00 PMat Daniel Boone 54 - 24Win
    Sat, 2/2/20193:00 PMvs Fleetwood 43 - 34Win
    Mon, 2/4/20196:00 PMvs Conrad Weiser 64 - 35Win
    Sat, 2/9/20191:00 PMvs Oley Valley 50 - 19Win
    Wed, 2/13/20194:00 PMat Reading High 43 - 70Loss
    Tue, 2/19/20197:00 PMat Lower Dauphin  
    League/Div: Berks Conference - II
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!