Berks Catholic Saints | Girls basketball

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Girls basketball 
    League Record: 0 - 0 | Overall Record: 0 - 0
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Fri, 12/7/20187:30 PMat Muhlenberg  
    Sat, 12/8/20182:30 PMat Muhlenberg  
    Thu, 12/13/20187:15 PMat Twin Valley  
    Sat, 12/15/20186:00 PMat Wyomissing  
    Mon, 12/17/20186:00 PMvs Hamburg  
    Fri, 12/28/201812:00 PMat Freedom  
    Fri, 1/4/20196:00 PMvs Schuylkill Valley  
    Mon, 1/7/20196:00 PMat Fleetwood  
    Thu, 1/10/20196:00 PMvs Daniel Boone  
    Sat, 1/12/20193:15 PMat Bishop McDevitt  
    Tue, 1/15/20196:00 PMat Conrad Weiser  
    Fri, 1/18/20196:00 PMat Hamburg  
    Thu, 1/24/20196:00 PMat Schuylkill Valley  
    Tue, 1/29/20196:00 PMvs Fleetwood  
    Fri, 2/1/20196:00 PMat Daniel Boone  
    Mon, 2/4/20196:00 PMvs Conrad Weiser  
    League/Div: Berks Conference - II
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!