Reading High Red Knights | Girls basketball

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Girls basketball 
    League Record: 0 - 0 | Overall Record: 0 - 0
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Fri, 12/7/201812:00 AMat Muhlenberg  
    Sat, 12/8/201812:00 AMat Muhlenberg  
    Tue, 12/11/20187:30 PMvs Lancaster McCaskey  
    Sat, 12/15/20182:30 PMvs William Allen  
    Mon, 12/17/20187:30 PMvs Louis E. Dieruff  
    Thu, 12/20/20187:30 PMvs Wilson  
    Thu, 12/27/20183:00 PMvs Reading High  
    Fri, 12/28/20184:30 PMvs Reading High  
    Wed, 1/2/20197:30 PMvs Pottsville  
    Fri, 1/4/20196:00 PMvs Exeter  
    Mon, 1/7/20197:15 PMat Twin Valley  
    Thu, 1/10/20196:00 PMat Muhlenberg  
    Sat, 1/12/20192:30 PMat Emmaus  
    Tue, 1/15/20196:00 PMvs Gov. Mifflin  
    Fri, 1/18/20197:30 PMat Wilson  
    Sat, 1/19/20191:00 PMvs Manheim Township  
    Thu, 1/24/20196:30 PMat Exeter  
    Fri, 1/25/20197:30 PMat Lebanon  
    Tue, 1/29/20196:00 PMvs Twin Valley  
    Fri, 2/1/20197:30 PMvs Muhlenberg  
    Mon, 2/4/20196:00 PMat Gov. Mifflin  
    League/Div: Berks Conference - I
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!