Reading High Red Knights | Girls basketball

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Girls basketball 
    League Record: 4 - 2 | Overall Record: 11 - 3
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Sat, 12/8/20181:00 PMat Berks Catholic 45 - 17Win
    Tue, 12/11/20187:30 PMvs Lancaster McCaskey 71 - 36Win
    Sat, 12/15/20182:30 PMvs William Allen 73 - 64Win
    Mon, 12/17/20187:30 PMvs Louis E. Dieruff 78 - 41Win
    Thu, 12/20/20187:30 PMvs Wilson 47 - 52Loss
    Thu, 12/27/20184:30 PMvs Susquehanna Township 46 - 52Loss
    Fri, 12/28/20183:00 PMvs York 63 - 37Win
    Wed, 1/2/20197:30 PMvs Pottsville 55 - 30Win
    Fri, 1/4/20196:00 PMvs Exeter 49 - 26Win
    Mon, 1/7/20197:15 PMat Twin Valley 49 - 45Win
    Thu, 1/10/20196:00 PMat Muhlenberg 28 - 26Win
    Sat, 1/12/20192:30 PMat Emmaus 47 - 38Win
    Tue, 1/15/20196:00 PMvs Gov. Mifflin 41 - 53Loss
    Fri, 1/18/20197:30 PMat Wilson 52 - 49Win
    Sat, 1/19/20191:00 PMvs Manheim Township  
    Thu, 1/24/20196:30 PMat Exeter  
    Fri, 1/25/20197:30 PMat Lebanon  
    Tue, 1/29/20196:00 PMvs Twin Valley  
    Fri, 2/1/20197:30 PMvs Muhlenberg  
    Mon, 2/4/20196:00 PMat Gov. Mifflin  
    League/Div: Berks Conference - I
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!